Sweden

 

Ackurat Industriplast AB
Värnamovägen 42
SE 363 44 Lammhult
Sweden

Vat No: SE556076456401
Bank: NORDEA
Swift: NDEASESS
IBAN: SE16 9500 0099 6042 0381
Bankgiro: 275-5478
Plusgiro: 38 15 11-5

General e-mail address: info@ackurat.se
E-mail address for invoices: invoices@ackurat.se

NOTE: ORDERS TO OBS: For the following
- ORDERS
- CLAIMS
- QUALITY ISSUES
Please contact customer service at info@Ackurat.se 

Claes Lindén (Marketing, R&D) +46 705 499328 claes.linden@ackurat.se
Christer Karlsson (Produktion) +46707762538 . christer.karlsson@ackurat.se
Erika Karlsson (Economy) +46 472 26 93 16 erika.karlsson@ackurat.se
Fredric Fagerberg (MD) +46 708 293899 fredric.fagerberg@ackurat.se
Ines Zdenac (Product developer) +46 472 26 93 18, ines.zdenac@ackurat.se
Glenn Nilsson (Product developer) +46 705 46 93 00 glenn.nilsson@ackurat.se
Kamilla Engdahl +46 472 26 93 14 kamilla.engdahl@ackurat.se
Nathalie Jonsson +46 472 26 93 08 nathalie.jonsson@ackurat.se
Linda Hjertonsson (Buyer) +46 472 26 93 20 linda.hjertonsson@ackurat.se
Mia Larsson (Logistics) +46 705 299315 mia.larsson@ackurat.se
Niklas Dippelreiter +46 708 630821 niklas.dippelreiter@ackurat.se
Nina Martinsson +46 472 26 93 27 nina.martinsson@ackurat.se
Tobias Nilsson +46 737 454075 tobias.nilsson@ackurat.se
Åsa Tengius (Economy) +46 472 26 93 07 asa.tengius@ackurat.se

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Finland

 

Ackurat Suomen OY
Pulttite 18
FI 008 80 Helsinki
Finland

Vat No: SE5560764564012 
Bank: NORDEA
Swift: NDEASESS
IBAN: SE16 9500 0099 6042 0381
Bankgiro: 275-5478
Plusgiro: 38 15 11-5

General e-mail address: posti@ackurat.eu
E-mail address for invoices:  invoices@ackurat.se

Kiki Rasijärvi +358 9 686 00 10 kiki.rasijarvi@ackurat.fi
Markku Jokila +358 400 423 270 markku.jokila@ackurat.eu

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Poland

 

Ackurat Ornplast Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Budowlanych 52A
PL 80-298 GDAŃSK
Poland

VAT No: PL5252523160

KRS0000404285  Sąd Rejonowy Gdańsk-Północ w Gdańsku, VII Wydział Gospodarczy
Kapitał zakładowy: 1 711 350,00PLN
NIP: 9571038118 Regon: 145906952

General e-mail address: info@ackurat.pl
E-mail address for orders: zamowienia@ackurat.pl

Arkadiusz Kędziora (Logistics och production) +48 500 396 839, arek.kedziora@ackurat.pl
Julita Nałęcz-Jaczewska (Local manager) +48 501 790 439, julita@ackurat.pl
Mateusz Bazychowski +48 735 951 077, mateusz@ackurat.pl
Mateusz Paliga +48 784 579 669, mateusz.paliga@ackurat.pl

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -